Mediatoren

E. und A. Bauer
Tel.: 0821 7480753

E-Mail: ernst.bauer2@gmx.de

Liane Faust
Tel.: 08268 908165

E-Mail: liane.faust@rw-cct.de
Internet: ww.rw-cct.de

Barbara Fendt
Tel.: 0821 60999499, Fax: 0821 60999500

E-Mail: mail@barbara-fendt.de
Internet: www.barbara-fendt.de

Dr. Sven Friedl, MBA
Tel.: 0821 3 45 85 – 43, Fax: 0821 3 45 85 – 33

E-Mail: sfriedl@seitz-partner.de
Internet: www.seitz-partner.de

Heike Gall-Alberth
Tel.: 0821 45 03 53-0, Fax: 0821 450 90 00

E-Mail: hgall-alberth@advocatae-ghl.de
Internet: www.advocatae-ghl.de

Patrick Gruner

Tel.: 0821 / 343 55 13, Fax: 0821 / 607 05 92

E-Mail: info@DieFamilienmediatoren.de
Internet: www.DieFamilienmediatoren.de

Norbert Hauser
Tel.: 08 21 / 486 48 98

E-Mail: norbert.hauser@imka.info
Internet: www.streiten-verbindet.de

Anke Hebenstreit
Tel.: 08 21 / 66 10 90 49, Mobil: 01 76 / 99 01 06 89

E-Mail: hebenstreit@streitaufheben.de
Internet: www.streitaufheben.de

Dr. Martina Heitkötter
Tel.: 08251 / 8904 243, Mobil: 0170 / 321 59 67

E-Mail: martina.heitkoetter@web.de
Internet: www.martina-heitkoetter.de

Juliane Hock
Tel.: 0821 345750, Fax: 0821 34575-34
E-Mail: info@kanzleihock.de
Internet: www.kanzleihock.de

Brigitte Hörster
Tel.: 0821 455 435 21, Fax: 0821 455 435 22

E-Mail: info@kanzlei-hoerster.de
Internet: www.kanzlei-hoerster.de

Alexander Höcht
Tel.: 08251/9049927, Fax: 08251/9048750
E-Mail: info@mediation-hoecht.de

Stefan Klaus
Tel.: 0821/34 66 0 - 86, Fax: 0821/34 66 0 - 93

E-Mail: stefan.klaus@jus-kanzlei.de
Internet: www.jus-kanzlei.de

Gisela Krämer

Tel. 08303 2619915
E-Mail: info@pfeos.de
Internet: www.pfeos.de

Peter Lösch
Tel.: 08231 / 607 622, Fax: 08231 / 607 624

E-Mail: peter@loesch‐consulting.de

Walter J. Lehmann                   
Tel.: 0821- 66 09 34- 23, Fax: 0821- 66 09 34-25
E-Mail: info@w-j-lehmann-ra-mediation.de
Internet: www.w-j-lehmann-ra-mediation.de

Petra Manz (M.A.)
Tel.: 08234/42 07 20, Fax: 08234/42 07 19
E-Mail: petra.manz@mediation-net.de

Internet: www.vice-versa-com.de

Hermann Müller

Tel.: 08232 / 90 00 2, Mobil: 0171 / 54 33 704
E-Mail: hermann.mueller@mplusco.de
Internet: www.mplusco.de

Hannelore Neubert-Klaus
Tel.: 08206 / 90 30 846 oder 524, Fax: 08206 / 541
E-Mail: info@institut-mediation.de
Internet: www.institut-mediation.de

Heidi Palm
Tel.: 08245 / 42 55, E-Mail: heidi.palm@palm-83.de
Internet: www.anwaltskanzlei-palm.de

Brigitte Parbel
Tel.: 0 83 41 / 9 95 94 60, Fax: 0 83 41 / 9 95 94 61
E-Mail: info@kanzlei-parbel.de
Internet: www.kanzlei-parbel.de

Anne Riethmüller
Tel.: 08238 96393, Fax: 08238 963955
E-Mail: info@riwa-augsburg.de
Internet: www.riwa-augsburg.de

Chantal Ryssel
Tel.: 0821 / 504 7474, Fax: 0821 / 504 7476
Email: info@rae-beethoven.de
Internet: www.kanzlei-ryssel.de

Sonja Schindler
Tel.: 08 21 / 810 73 33, Fax: 08 21 / 279 92 51
E-Mail: info@mediationplus-schindler.de
Internet: www.MediationPlus-Schindler.de

Volker Schloms
Tel.: 0821 / 34 66 0 - 16, Fax: 0821 / 34 66 0 - 89
E-Mail: volker.schloms@jus-kanzlei.de
Internet: www.jus-kanzlei.de

Jupp Schluttenhofer
Tel.: 0821 / 262 19 10, Fax: 0821 / 604 247
E-Mail: schluttenhofer@simregio.de
Internet: www.simregio.de

Gottlob Schmücker
Tel.: 0821-20 98 197,  Mobil: 0179-51 44 108,  Fax: 0821-81 49 13
E-Mail: info@augustamediation.de
Internet: www.augustamediation.de

Simone Suchin
Tel.: 0821 - 66 09 73 73, Fax: 0821 - 66 09 73 74
E-Mail: info@mediation-suchin.de
Internet: www.mediation-suchin.de

Hildegard Schwering
Tel.: 0821 / 481 111

E-Mail: hildeg.schwering@web.de

Thomas Wöhrl
Tel.: 0172 603 86 80

E-Mail: twoehrl@teamwoehrl.de

Internet: www.teamwoehrl.de

Dr. Achim Zimmermann
Tel.: 0821 - 29 73 256, Mobil: 0163 - 60 20 289

E-Mail:  drzimmermannachim@gmail.com